Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:55:55 GMT

ONLINE SUBMISSION
USER:
PASSWORD:
         
GUIDE FOR AUTHORS
Forgot your password?
Enter your e-mail to receive an e-mail with your account information.
CONTENTS
Current Issues
ALL Issues
Subscription
Online First
Journal Citation
ABOUT JCUG
Committee
Journal Honor
JCUG
Contact us

 

Editorial Board Members



Michael J. Benton

Xiaoying Shi

E-mail:mike.benton@bristol.ac.uk

E-mail:shixyb@cugb.edu.cn

Huayong Chen

Xiaodong Song

E-mail:huayongchen@gig.ac.cn

E-mail:dawnsong@cs.berkeley.edu

Zhongqiang Chen

Huiming Tang

E-mail:zqchen.uwa@gmail.com

E-mail:tanghm@cug.edu.cn

Qiuming Cheng

Jinnan Tong

E-mail:qiuming@yorku.ca

E-mail:jntong@cug.edu.cn

Guoxiang Chi

Yanbin Wang

E-mail:Guoxiang.Chi@uregina.ca

E-mail:wang@cars.uchicago.edu

Robert E. Criss

Hua Wang

E-mail:criss@levee.wustl.edu

E-mail:wanghua@cug.edu.cn

Jun Deng

Hengjun Wang

E-mail:djun@cugb.edu.cn

E-mail:hjwang@cug.edu.cn

Yuanshen Du

Kun Wang

E-mail:dxyyz@cug.edu.cn

E-mail: kunwang@fas.harvard.edu; wangkun@wustl.edu

Douglas Erwin

Qiang Wang

E-mail:erwind@si.edu

E-mail:wqiang @gig. ac. cn

Richard P. Evershed

Xiangdong Wang

E-mail:R.P.Evershed@bristol.ac.uk

E-mail:xdwang@nigpas.ac.cn

Hongrui Fan

 

Xuance Wang

E-mail:fanhr@mail.iggcas.ac.cn

E-mail: X.Wang3@curtin.edu.au

Jidong Gu

Yanxin Wang

E-mail: jidonggu.hku@gmail.com

E-mail:yx.wang@cug.edu.cn

Fang Hao

Yun Wang

E-mail:haofang@cug.edu.cn

E-mail:wangyun@mail.gyig.ac.cn

Juzhi Hou

Chunjing Wei

E-mail:houjz@itpcas.ac.cn

E-mail:cjwei@pku.edu.cn

Qinghong Hu

Paul B. Wignall

E-mail: maxhu@uta.edu

E-mail:p.wignall@see.leeds.ac.uk

Shenghong Hu

Jichun Wu

E-mail:shhu@cug.edu.cn

E-mail:jcwu@nju.edu.cn

Xiangyun Hu

Xiaoping Wu

E-mail:xyhu@163.com

E-mail:http://ess.ustc.edu.cn/user/78

Shaoyong Jiang

Yuanbao Wu

E-mail:shyjiang@nju.edu.cn

E-mail:yuanbaowu@cug.edu.cn

Zhenmin Jin

Jianghai Xia

E-mail:zmjin@cug.edu.cn

E-mail:jxia@cug.edu.cn

Menggui Jin

Wei Xiang

E-mail:mgjin@cug.edu.cn

E-mail:xiangwei@cug.edu.cn

Michael M. Joachimski 

Xinong Xie

E-mail:michael.joachimski@fau.de

E-mail:xnxie@cug.edu.cn

Haemyeong Jung

Shucheng Xie

E-mail: hjung@snu.ac.kr

E-mail:xiecug@163.com

Timothy M. Kusky

 

Xisheng Xu

E-mail:tkusky@gmail.com

E-mail:xsxu@nju.edu.cn

Xulong Lai

Yixian Xu

E-mail:xllai@cug.edu.cn

E-mail:xuyixian@cug.edu.cn

Cin-Ty Lee

Zhiqin Xu

E-mail:ctlee@rice.edu

E-mail:xzq@ccsd.cn

zhiqin@yeah.net

David Lentz

Jinhui Yang

E-mail:davidrlentz@gmail.com;

E-mail:jinhui@mail.igcas.ac.cn

Chao Li

Hongfu Yin

E-mail:chaoli@cug.edu.cn

E-mail:hfyin@cug.edu.cn

Jianwei Li

Changchun Yin

E-mail:jwli@cug.edu.cn

E-mail:yinchangchun@jlu.edu.cn

Yaoguo Li

Songhu Yuan

E-mail:ygli@mines.edu

E-mail:yuansonghu622@163.com

Zhangxiang Li

David A. Yuen

E-mail:Z.Li@curtin.edu.au

Z.Li@exchange.curtin.edu.au

E-mail:Daveyuen@gmail.com

Libing Liao

Hongbing Zhan

E-mail:lbliao@cugb.edu.cn

E-mail:zhanhb@yahoo.com

Chongxuan Liu

Hongfei Zhang

E-mail:chongxuan.liu@pnnl.gov

liu188@hotmail.com

E-mail:hfzhang@cug.edu.cn

Keyu Liu

Shaobing Zhang

E-mail:keyu.liu@csiro.au

E-mail:sbzhang@ustc.edu.cn

Lanbo Liu

Yige Zhang

E-mail:lanbo@engr.uconn.edu

E-mail:yige.zhang@tamu.edu

Yongsheng Liu

Junfeng Zhang

E-mail:yshliu@cug.edu.cn

E-mail:jf_zhang98@yahoo.com

Teng Ma

Kuidong Zhao

E-mail:mateng@cug.edu.cn

E-mail:zhaokd@nju.edu.cn

Changqian Ma 

Pengda Zhao

E-mail:cqma@cug.edu.cn

E-mail:pdzhao@cugb.edu.cn

Yaoling Niu

Xinfu Zhao

E-mail:yaoling.niu@durham.ac.uk

E-mail:xinfuzhao@gmail.com

Hans-Peter Schertl

Zifu Zhao

E-mail:hans-peter.schertl@rub.de

E-mail:zfzhao@ustc.edu.cn

Yan'an Shen

Jianping Zheng

E-mail:yashen@ustc.edu.cn

E-mail:jpzheng@cug.edu.cn

Guangrong Shi

Hong Zhong

E-mail:grshi@deakin.edu.au

E-mail:zhonghong@vip.gyig.ac.cn

Liang Shi

Maoyan Zhu

E-mail: Liang.Shi@pnnl.gov

E-mail:myzhu@nigpas.ac.cn

Jeffrey A. Karson

Bin Chen

E-mail: jakarson@syr.edu

E-mail:binchen@hawaii.edu

Xiang Wu 

Eiji Ohtani

E-mail: wuxiang@cug.edu.cn

E-mail: ohtani@m.tohoku.ac.jp


Birger Rasmussen

E-mail: B.Rasmussen@curtin.edu.au



    

Science Editors




Renxu Chen

 

Jianchao Cai

E-mail: chenrx@ustc.edu.cn

E-mail: caijc@cug.edu.cn

Haishui Jiang

Chuanbo Shen

E-mail:jiangliuis@hotmail.com

jiangliuis@163.com

E-mail:cbshen@cug.edu.cn

Zhang Wen

Hongtao Zhu

E-mail: wenzhangcau@gmail.com;

wenz@cug.edu.cn

E-mail:htzhu@cug.edu.cn; zhuoscar@sohu.com


Lu Wang

Renguang Zuo

E-mail:wanglu@cug.edu.cn

E-mail: zrguang1981@126.com

Detian Yan

Tao Jiang

E-mail:yandetian@cug.edu.cn

E-mail: taojiang@cug.edu.cn